Sunday, November 28, 2010

Mixtape: 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) The EP

Statik and Term let loose a free EP for all yall. If you haven't picked up Statik Selektah and Termanology are 1982 the LP you can cop it at iTunes.

The Dream feat. Reks

1. The Lottery
2. All Night feat. Kali
3. The Darkest Cloud feat. Chace Infinite
4. Weird Science
5. Put It Down f. Ghetto & Ea$y Money
6. Never Gonna (interlude)
7.Word Up
8. The Dream feat. REKS
9. 82 92 feat. Mac Miller (bonus)

Download 1982 The EP from UserShare.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...