Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Mixtape: SLiM PiCKENS "DiGiTiLL Street Tape"

SLiM PiCKENS lets loose a pre-album to the Official "DiGiTiLL" Release dropping New Years! I listened to all the tracks and was blown away by the talent on both SLiM's flow and the production quality. After I download the album I had a little surprise because there were 2 extra tracks not listed on the tracklist, Callin' Out and RainDrops.

Body Time

1. Intro prod. by 3rdEyeFocused
2. Get ya Head Right prod. by DJ Family Tyz
3. Body Time prod. by 3rdEyeFocused
4. King of Kings ft. TRUST prod. by 3rdEyeFocused
5. Just the Life prod. by Reckonize Real
6. Space Cowboy prod. by Roswell Prod.
7. Don't Leave Me ft. V-Skillz prod. by Burn
8. The Black Rose prod. by BeatConnector
9. Still Hustle(Bravo Team) prod. by OneBeatSource
10. Respect prod. by One Take of Anno Domini Records

 Download SLiM PiCKENS DiGiTiLL Street Tape from BandCamp
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...