Sunday, December 4, 2011

Mixtape: Sean Hines "The Theory"

Rushing Embassy Entertainment releases the long awaited sophomore album from Sean Hines titled The Theory. Featuring artists such as Masspike Miles, Jyshoun, and Hit as well as featuring production from beatmakers such as Audio Traffican, Maggbeatz and many more. Support Sean Hines and purchase the deluxe version of The Theory from iTunes. Below are a couple tracks that I dig below:

Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

All Night

Download The Theory from MediaFire.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...