Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Album: Mr. Fritz "Bragging Rights"

Here's the new project from Mr Fritz titled Bragging Rights. It features 13 tracks with four skits and two bonus tracks. The artists joining him on the project include Dutch Rebelle, Latrell James, Top Billion, Galaxy, E.G.O., Matthew Rosewood, Arianna Lashea, M. Card, and Ora Slick.

One of my favorite tracks has to be Where You Come From. The combination of the emcees "machine gun" flow mixed with the "where you come from" sample and the drums makes the track really bang.

The album is spearheaded by lead singles Work, Blue Visa (Ghetto) and Doin What I Gotta Do. It’s executively produced by Fritz and Lindsey Gamble.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...