Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Album: Natural "Ways To Go"

After working hard in the studio the past year, Natural's dope new project Ways To Go is available now for free download at DJBooth.net. The project consists of 11 quality tracks featuring J The S, Dutch ReBelle, Charmingly Ghetto, April Stanford and Incredible Chuck. And of course we can't forget the sick production credits which include Teddy Roxpin, Fakts Uno, Stay Puft, Mark Merren, Mr. Light Up, Latrell James, Raw B, eone and Grime. Shout out to Rhoaming Music Group!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...